Kontor
I Tehas
II Tehas
III Tehas
Asukoha kaart
   
 
 
Kontor
EST » Kontakt » Kontor
Prindi
     
 

   
   
Asukoht kaardil
   

   Juhataja

Jørn Johansen
             e-post jorn@biobag.no
  mobiil +4790726530
    (norra ja inglise keeles)                            
     

Pearaamatupidaja

Maiu Toomemäe
  e-post maiu@dagoplast.ee
  telefon 463 6800
     

Tootmisjuht

Janno Leiger
  e-post janno@dagoplast.ee
  mobiil 53 037 082
     

Tehnikajuht

Ivo Aksli
  e-post

ivo@dagoplast.ee

  mobiil 50 18 473
     

Müügimees

Meelis Potari
  e-post meelis@dagoplast.ee
  mobiil 5340 7078
     

Klienditoe juht

Ülo Kikas
  e-post ylo@dagoplast.ee
  mobiil 51 60 295
     

Ostujuht

Mariliis Maasik
  e-post mariliis@dagoplast.ee
  telefon 463 6803
  mobiil 5336 5716
     

Logistik

Mati Orgusaar
  e-post mati@dagoplast.ee
  telefon 463 6808
  mobiil 5347 6514
  fax 463 6812
     

Personalijuht

Liljan Leo
  e-post personal@dagoplast.ee
  mobiil 5750 3103